Applied Bioinformatics Group


A   A   A
Sections
Home > People > Researchers

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Researchers

Up one level
Name Phone Email
Aicheler, Fabian +49-7071-29-70461 aicheler@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Alka, Oliver +49-7071-29-70461 alka@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Bichmann, Leon +49-7071-29-70460 bichmann@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Blaurock, Mathias +49-7071-29-70445 blaurock@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
de la Garza, Luis +49-7071-29-70462 delagarza@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Divine, Mathew +49-7071-29-70415 divine@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Dräger, Andreas +49-7071-29-70459 draeger@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Figaschewski, Mirjam figasch@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Hamm, Thomas +49-7071-29-70415 hamm@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Kuchenbecker, Leon +49-7071-29-70456 kuchenb@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Mohr, Christopher +49-7071-29-70464 mohr@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Mostolizadeh, Reihaneh +49-7071-29-70460 mostoli@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Netz, Eugen +49-7071-601-351 netz@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Rurik, Marc +49-7071-29-70437 rurik@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Sachsenberg, Timo +49-7071-29-70461 sachsenb@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Stenzhorn, Holger +49-7071-29-70445 holger.stenzhorn@uni-tuebingen.de
Szolek, András +49-7071-29-70464 szolek@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Sürün, Bilge sueruen@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Thiel, Philipp +49-7071-29-70444 thiel@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Tiede, Thorsten +49-7071-29-70415 tiede@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Weber, Nico +49-7071-29-70462 nico.weber@uni-tuebingen.de
Winkler, Sebastian +49-7071-29-70415 winkler@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
Zimmermann, Lukas +49-7071-601-346 zimmerl@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de